Resources for Seniors

MOVING SERVICES

Moves with a Heart
Cathy McCrann & Pat Bender, Owners
720-883-8706
pbender@moveswithaheart.com
cmccrann@moveswithaheart.com

Senior on the Move
Robin Exner, Owner
720-339-9500
robin@asenioronthemove.com

Smooth Transitions
Betty White
303-916-8046
Betty@movingforseniors.com

Jeaine Plumhoff
303-810-9586
jeanine@movingforseniors.com

All About Seniors
Karen Tiemeier
303-915-4633
ktiemeier@allaboutseniorsinc.net

Next Step for Seniors
Stuart Shwartz
303-888-4575
stuart@nextstepforseniors.net

JUST PACKING

Settle Me In, LLC
Casey Oneslager (owner)
303-809-3903
settlemeindenver@gmail.com

BOOK DISPOSAL

Estate Library Specialists
Dan Danbom (owner)
303-880-1217
dan@estatelibraryspecialists.com

DECLUTTER

Matt Paxton
1-888-226-0030
cluttercleaner.com